CONTACT

Welcome to contact us

contact

Switchboard:
+46 (0)31-301 25 80


Address:

West Pride, c/o Lynk & Co ,
Theres Svenssons gata 15,
417 55 Göteborg

Office staff

If you have any questions regarding West Pride’s operational work, please contact the office staff.

Emma Gunterberg Sachs General Manager / Press and media
(+46) 072-579 23 20 | e-mail: emma@westpride.se

Sara Brown Festival coordinator
Responsible for coordinating the festival and infrastructure
(+46) 073-906 23 99 | e-mail: sara@westpride.se

Naida Isič Festival coordinator (on parental leave)
Responsible for coordinating the festival and infrastructure
(+46) 070-092 27 23 | e-mail: naida@westpride.se

Jenny Gustafsson Education coordinator
Educator and responsible for our school program and LGBTQI-educations for organizations
(+46) 070-773 56 80 | e-mail: jenny@westpride.se

Malin Fallgren Communications officer
Responsible for webpage, social media and merch
(+46) 079- 006 52 78
 | e-mail: malin@westpride.se

Emilia Åslund Program coordinator
Coordinator for Pride House
(+46) 070- 092 26 14 
e-mail: emilia@westpride.se

The board

Contact everyone in the board: styrelsen@westpride.se
Contact president: tasso@westpride.se
Use one of the addresses if you have questions regarding the Board’s work.

Board regular members

  • Tasso Stafilidis, president
  • Alexandra Ward-Slotte, vice president
  • Tom Andersson
  • Carin Malmberg
  • Agneta Wirén
  • Klas Nordh
  • Richard Brodd

Substitutes

  • Petra Johansson
  • Frida Rydelius Eldnatt
  • Lars Gårdfeldt

Election committee

Contact everyone in the election committee: valberedningen@westpride.se

  • Åza Rydberg – chair of the election committee
  • Mariya Voyvodova
  • Waldemar Wrangel
  • Jesper Vestlund

Accountants

  • Jonas Jonasson, authorized accountant
  • Håkan Eriksson, elected accountant